Search engine advertising

With keyword advertising and targeted placement of advertisements in the search results (SERPs) you can reach almost your entire target group, sell your products, present your service and strengthen your brand!

scroll Send Inquiry

Index of content

No-black-box SEO relies on transparency – (NO-fast-black-hat-SEO and NO-black-box-SEO)

IT solutions – unique and individual templates / designs

SEA consulting – with registering, the first talk is for free

What is SEA?

Search engine advertising (SEA) and search engine optimization (SEO) are both subdisciplines of search engine marketing (SMA). Search engine advertising focuses on “keyword advertising” i. e. the targeted placement of advertisements in the search results (SERPs) of search engines such as Google, Bing, or Yahoo for example.

Ads for search engines

Showing ads on search engines can help you reach potential customers who are looking for specific products or services. The search engine advertising team will be happy to support your company in placing your products and services as efficiently as possible.

Company goals (marketing goals / campaign goals)

Every company defines marketing objectives in order to direct its business activities in a purposeful manner. Based on this, the search engine advertising team will be happy to support you in deriving media goals and defining goal-oriented performance indicators (KPIs) for you. We can help you achieve the following campaign goals:

  • Brand awareness
  • Access to the website (traffic)
  • Product & Brand Readiness
  • Leads
  • Sales
CONTACT US NOW

What types of campaigns are there?

The search engine advertising team can implement different types of campaigns for you. Which type of campaign or channel makes the most sense depends largely on your marketing and media goals. We would be happy to advise you which campaign types and channels are most effective in order to achieve your goals:

  • Search campaign
  • Display campaign
  • Video campaign
  • Shopping campaign
  • App campaign

How should the campaign settings be aligned?

With the help of various campaign settings, the search engine advertising team can adapt your campaign exactly to fit your purpose and thus control your advertising measures in a targeted manner. We would be happy to advise you on the available campaign settings options and which are most useful in order to achieve your goals:

  • Ad networks
  • Device
  • Locations & languages
  • Bids & Budgets
  • Ad extensions
  • Schedule (start and end date)
  • Ad scheduling (advertising schedule)
  • Ad delivery
  • Advanced location options
  • URL options for campaigns
CONTACT US NOW

What is targeting?

In online marketing, the term targeting describes the precise approach to target groups. The most important factor for success is determining the target group in advance of every advertising campaign. In classic search engine advertising, the most important criterion for optimal target group determination is the correct selection of keywords. Keywords determine when and when not to show ads in search results. The search engine advertising team will be glad to help you with optimal keyword selection and target-oriented keyword management in order to run your advertising campaigns as effectively as possible.

Ad extensions

The ad extensions are additional information in your ads such as Address, phone number, reviews, or links. This helpful information can encourage the user to click on your ad. And it is recommended to use the extensions to increase the click-through rate of the ads.

The ad extensions make the ads more perceptible to users and make it easier for them to get in touch with you.

CONTACT US NOW

Conversion Tracking

Conversion tracking helps you to measure certain actions, and it is crucial to control your campaigns in a targeted manner. Examples of conversion actions that we can measure are:

Web page:

  • Online sales
  • Link clicks
  • Pageviews
  • Sign-Ups

App:

  • App installations
  • In-App purchases
  • In-App actions

Calls:

  • Calls through ads
  • Calls using a number on the website
  • Clicks on a number on a mobile page

Register now and get your first free SEA consultation!

Contact us now!

Jetzt anfrage

Suchmaschinen-Werbung

Durch Keyword Advertising und zielgerichtete Schaltung von Werbeanzeigen in den Suchergebnissen (SERPs) erreichen Sie nahezu Ihre gesamte Zielgruppe, verkaufen Ihre Produkte, präsentieren Ihre Dienstleistung und stärken Ihre Marke!

scroll Jetzt anfrage senden

Inhaltsverzeichnis

No-black-box-SEO setzt auf Transparenz – (NO-schnelles-black-hut-SEO und NO-black-box-SEO)

IT-Lösungen – einmalige und individuelle Templates/Designs

SEA-Beratung - bei der Anmeldung ist das Erstgespräch kostenlos

Was ist SEA?

Die Suchmaschinenwerbung oder auch SEA für Search Engine Advertising, ist neben der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ein Teilbereich des Suchmachinenmarketing (SMA) und umfasst das sogenannte „Keyword Advertising“ d. h. die zielgerichtete Schaltung von Werbeanzeigen in den Suchergebnissen (SERPs) von Suchmaschinen wie Google, Bing oder Yahoo beispielsweise.

Werbeanzeigen in Suchmaschinen

Werbeanzeigen in Suchmaschinen zu schalten kann euch dabei helfen potenzielle Kunden zu erreichen, die nach bestimmten Produkten oder Dienstleistungen suchen. Wir unterstützen euch gerne dabei euer Unternehmen, eure Produkte und Dienstleistungen möglichst effizient zu platzieren.

Unternehmensziele (Marketingziele / Kampagnenziele)

Jedes Unternehmen definiert Marketingziele, um sein unternehmerisches Handeln zielführend zu gestalten. Darauf basierend unterstützen wir euch gerne dabei, Mediaziele abzuleiten und für euch zielführende Leistungsindikatoren (KPIs) zu definieren. Wir können folgende Kampagnenziele für euch umsetzen:

  • Markenbekanntheit (Awareness)
  • Zugriffe auf die Webseite (Traffic)
  • Produkt & Markenkaufbereitschaft
  • Leads
  • Umsätze
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Welche Kampagnentypen gibt es?

Das SEA Team kann für euch unterschiedliche Kampagnentypen umsetzten. Welche Art der Kampagne bzw. welcher Kanal am sinnvollsten ist, hängt maßgeblich davon ab welche Marketing- und Mediaziele ihr erreichen möchtet. Gerne beraten wir euch dahingehend welche Kampagnentypen und Kanäle zielführend sind:

  • Suchkampagne
  • Displaykampagne
  • Videokampagne
  • Shoppingkampagne
  • App-Kampagne

Wie sollen die Kampagneneinstellungen ausrichtet sein?

Mithilfe verschiedener Kampagneneinstellungen können wir eure Kampagnen genau an eure Anforderungen anpassen und so eure Werbemaßnahmen zielgerichtet aussteuern. Wir beraten euch gerne dazu welche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten es gibt und für eure Zwecke am sinnvollsten sind:

  • Werbenetzwerke
  • Geräte
  • Standorte & Sprachen
  • Gebote & Budgets
  • Anzeigenerweiterungen
  • Zeitplan (Start- und Enddatum)
  • Anzeigenplanung (Werbezeitplan)
  • Anzeigenauslieferung
  • Erweiterte Standortoptionen
  • URL-Optionen für Kampagnen
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was ist Targeting?

Im Online-Marketing bezeichnet der Begriff Targeting die genaue Zielgruppenansprache. Wichtigste Voraussetzung dafür ist die Zielgruppenbestimmung im Vorfeld einer jeden Werbekampagne. In der klassischen Suchmaschinenwerbung ist das wichtigste Kriterium für die optimale Zielgruppenbestimmung die richtige Auswahl von Keywords. Mithilfe von Keywords wird festgelegt, wann Werbeanzeigen in den Suchergebnissen erscheinen sollen und wann nicht. Wir helfen euch mit der optimalen Keyword-Auswahl sowie einem zielführenden Keyword-Management, um eure Werbekampagnen möglichst effektiv auszusteuern.

Anzeigenerweiterungen

Die Anzeigenerweiterungen sind zusätzliche Informationen in euren Anzeigen wie z. B. Adresse, Telefonnummer, Bewertungen oder Links. Diese hilfreichen Informationen können den Nutzer animieren, auf eure Anzeige zu klicken. Und es ist zu empfehlen, die Erweiterungen zu benutzten, um die Klickrate der Anzeigen zu erhöhen.

Durch die Anzeigenerweiterungen werden eure Anzeigen von den Nutzern besser wahrgenommen und sie bieten auch die Möglichkeit, leichter mit euch in Kontakt zu treten.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Conversion-Tracking

Das Conversion-Tracking helft euch bestimmte Aktionen zu messen und es ist sehr wichtig um eure Kampagnen zielgerichtet auszusteuern. Beispiele für Conversion-Aktionen, die wie messen können, sind:

Webseite:

  • Online Sales (Verkäufe)
  • Link Klicks
  • Page Views (Seitenaufrufe)
  • Sign-Ups (Anmeldungen)

App:

  • App Installierungen
  • In-App Käufe
  • In-App Aktionen

Anrufe:

  • Anrufe über Anzeigen
  • Anrufe über eine Nummer auf der Webseite
  • Klicks auf eine Nummer auf einer mobilen Seite

Jetzt anmelden und die erste kostenlose SEA-Beratung sichern!

Kontaktiere uns jetzt!