Web Developer

Our individual business solutions bring your digital business to a higher level. Get a free consultation now!

scroll Send Inquiry

Index of content

No-black-box SEO relies on transparency – (NO-fast-black-hat-SEO and NO-black-box-SEO)

IT solutions – unique and individual templates / designs

IT consulting – with registering, the first talk is for free

Our numbers

heart 0

Satisfied costumers

suitcase 0

Completed Projects

partners 0

New partners

code 0

Coding lines

What is DEV?

DEV will be an abbreviation for a web developer or web engineer. A web developer is responsible for planning and developing software solutions or web applications. Maintenance and care of websites are included in the role of a web developer.

The unique IT solution for every medium-sized company

Nowadays, besides technical aspects, the individuality and uniqueness of a website are very important. The No-black-box-SEO developer team offers many possibilities to make your digital business unique and individualized while bringing your digital business to a much more professional and higher level.

Web-Development

Individual page structure adjustments

The digital world is full of websites always based on the same page templates and page structures. Once a decision has been made on the template to be implemented, individual page structure adjustments are hardly possible. This results in a template being used several times losing its uniqueness.

CONTACT US NOW

Our goal is to find the best-individualized web solutions for your company

Web-Development-Button

Multidisciplinary team

The individualized page creation is intended for companies that want to stand out from the crowd and want to offer something unique. Our web development works on a multidisciplinary basis and is in close consultation with UX Design, Frontend Development, SEO team, and SEA team

DEV Codierung

Programming and script languages

Our web developers are proficient in common programming and script languages such as JavaScript, VanillaJS, jQuery, Laravel, and PHP as well as special frameworks. Frontend technologies such as HTML5 and CSS3 are used in the projects.

CONTACT US NOW

The tasks of a web developer or web engineer

  1. Planning and development of web applications
  2. Support and maintenance of websites
  3. Coordination of all tasks related to the subject of web-based software solutions
  4. Frontend and backend development

WordPress as the CMS

We offer web solutions for your new e-commerce business or your online shop. The unique and individualized design is coordinated and developed with the front-end developer. We recommend using WordPress as the CMS (Content Management System). It is the world’s best-known CMS and offers numerous individual design options.

For small and medium-sized entrepreneurs who want to start an e-commerce business or an online shop, we recommend the WordPress plug-in WooCommerce. The plug-in has been downloaded 15 million times worldwide and is the most popular e-commerce plug-in for WordPress.

We work out the individual solutions together with you in order to design a suitable and successful online presence for your company

Contact us now!

Jetzt anfrage

Web Developer

Unsere individuellen Businesslösungen bringen ihre digitalen Geschäfte auf ein höheres Level. Jetzt kostenlose Beratung sichern!

scroll Jetzt anfrage senden

Inhaltsverzeichnis

No-black-box-SEO setzt auf Transparenz – (NO-schnelles-black-hut-SEO und NO-black-box-SEO)

IT-Lösungen – einmalige und individuelle Templates/Designs

IT-Beratung - bei der Anmeldung ist das Erstgespräch kostenlos

Unsere Zahlen

heart 0

Zufriedene Kunden

suitcase 0

Abgeschlossene Projekte

partners 0

Neue Partner

code 0

Codierungszeilen

Was ist DEV?

DEV ist die Abkürzung für Web Developer, Webentwickler oder Web Engineer. Ein Web Developer ist für die Planung und Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen oder Webanwendungen zuständig. Die Betreuung und Wartung von Webseiten gehört auch zur Arbeit eines Webentwicklers.

Eine einmalige IT-Lösung für jedes mittelständische Unternehmen

Heutzutage werden neben technischen Aspekten die Individualität und Einmaligkeit einer Website großgeschrieben. Das Developer-Team von No-black-box-SEO bietet viele Möglichkeiten ihr digitales Geschäft einzigartig und individuell zu gestalten. Unsere individuellen Businesslösungen bringen ihre digitalen Geschäfte auf ein höheres Level.

Web-development

Individuelle Seitenstrukturanpassungen

Die digitale Welt ist voll von Webseiten, die die immer den gleichen Seitentemplates und Seitenstrukturen zu Grunde liegen. Sobald man sich für ein Template entschieden hat, sind individuelle Seitenstrukturanpassungen kaum noch möglich. Dabei wird sehr oft ein Template mehrfach angewendet und die Einmaligkeit geht dadurch verloren.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Unser Ziel ist es, die besten individuellen Web-Lösungen für ihre Unternehmen zu finden

Web-Development-Button

Multidisziplinäres Team

Die individuelle Seitenerstellung ist für Unternehmen gedacht, die sich von der breiten Masse abheben wollen und etwas Einmaliges anbieten möchten. Unser Web Development arbeitet multidisziplinär und steht in enger Absprache mit dem UX Design, Frontend Development, SEO-Team und SEA-Team.

Programmiersprachen und Scriptsprachen

Unsere Web-Developer beherrschen die gängigen Programmier- und Scriptsprachen wie: JavaScript, VanillaJS, jQuery, Laravel und PHP sowie spezielle Frameworks. Bei den Projekten kommen Frontend-Technologien wie zum Beispiel HTML5 und CSS3 zum Einsatz.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Die Aufgaben eines Web Developers oder Web Engineers

  1. Planung und Entwicklung von Webanwendungen
  2. Betreuung und Wartung von Websites
  3. Koordinierung aller Aufgaben rund um das Thema webbasierte Softwarelösungen
  4. Frontend- und Backend-Entwicklung

Wordpress als CMS

Wir bieten Web-Lösungen für ihr neues E-Commerce-Business oder ihren Online-Shop. Das einmalige und individuelle Design wird mit dem Frontend-Developer abgestimmt und entwickelt. Wir empfehlen WordPress als CMS (Content-Management-System) zu benutzten. Es ist das weltweit bekannteste CMS und bietet zahlreiche individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmern, die ein E-Commerce Business oder einen Online-Shop starten wollen, empfehlen wir das Worpess-Plug-In WooCommerce. Das Plug-In ist weltweit 15 Millionen Mal heruntergeladen worden und ist das beliebteste E-Commerce-Plug-In für WordPress.

Die individuellen Lösungen erarbeiten wir mit Euch zusammen, um einen passenden und erfolgreichen Online-Auftritt für eure Unternehmen zu gestalten

Kontaktiere uns jetzt!